26
Mar
09

Work!!! Work!!! Work!!!


Hey everybody, Yesterday and today are overly swamped days with deadlines so I will get on at lunch today and try and respond to all the questions and requests!!! WOW a blog is a busy thing to try and keep up on!!! Thanks for coming by and sharing all the links, stories, and love for Star Trek. It’s great to share all this stuff and really enjoy meeting fellow fans like me.

 

John


9 Responses to “Work!!! Work!!! Work!!!”


  1. March 26, 2009 at 8:44 am

    Brilliant work! I’m sure all of us viewers thank you for taking the time to share these fantastic designs with us. Do continue!

  2. March 26, 2009 at 9:06 am

    Thanks here too, from a lurker.🙂

  3. 4 Mark Delgado
    March 26, 2009 at 10:48 am

    John,

    I think I speak for everyone when I say that we all appreciate the great concept art, orthos, and other tidbits of your work that you’ve decided to share with us. Thanks again!

    I think the only request I have right now is any concept art or orthos of the “Sarajevo,” the elite observation vessel seen in ENTERPRISE. It almost had a Defiant-style quality to it, if you know the ship I’m referring to.

    • 5 DeanneM
      March 26, 2009 at 11:28 am

      Thanks from me, too, for taking the time to do this! Although I know you enjoy sharing, it’s a sacrifice (of time) of love!!

      I second the Sarajevo request, although (sorry Mark) I don’t see Defiant in it…I see an arrowhead! Cool design.

  4. 6 BB43MAN
    March 26, 2009 at 12:38 pm

    John, Thanks so much for posting all that you do and have done! I now come to this site first to check what updates you’ve posted. You’re making it difficult for this model builder to decide what he wants to build next! I watched the special features of First Contact last night and enjoyed your bit on the Enterprise and the other ships. Keep the updates coming, when you can. Thanks!!!!

  5. 7 deg
    March 26, 2009 at 1:13 pm

    No worries mate, whatever and whenever you got time to share, always appreciated John. No pressure, post as ya gots it (time and content).😉

    PLL,
    deg

  6. 8 ST-One
    March 27, 2009 at 2:57 am

    Thank you for taking all that time to post these fantastic concepts and responding to our questions.

  7. March 27, 2009 at 10:53 am

    Thank you for putting up such a fascinating blog to read and neat pix to look at.


Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

