27
Oct
09

pin up update with daniza


Lots of pin ups in the next coming days!!  Working on getting all my calender and holiday ideas worked out, so I hope all you bloggers are up for a cornucopia of vintage style gals showing there best pin up poses and outfits!!  Lots of fun working with all these awesome and talented models, and I so love putting these pictures together!!

Today’s model is the lovely Daniza from Phoenix Arizona!!!  We met at the park in Scottsdale AZ where I first worked with Miss Amanda Lee last October….  If there was more time, I would love to get back to PHX and shoot Daniza in the Star Trek garb as well as a whole bunch of other themes….  She is awesome in all styles of fashion, and boy oh boy, would she ever make a great Star Fleet officer!!!  I have to say Daniza has one incredible talent!!  She has such a love and passion for what she does, and she makes every picture a work of art!!!  I have worked with many models and love em all, and I especially liked working with Daniza because of her high enthusiasm. She is very professional and fearless at striking that perfect pose and expression despite what is happening all around her. On Top of it all  she is one great gal, very sweet and kind as well…so with that, please enjoy these fun pics from a very fun shoot.

daniza 1

#1

#2

daniza 3

#3

 

awesome

 

 

#4


35 Responses to “pin up update with daniza”


  1. 1 Freak
    October 28, 2009 at 1:37 am

    Jonh you deffently got the best Job in the world. Taking pictuers of sexy woman, working TV show and Movies, what more could some one ask for?

    Daniza a stunner, she would have no need for a phaser set to stun. Her looks does the job very well.😉

    • 2 johneaves
      October 28, 2009 at 5:00 pm

      i have f more shoots happening by next Tuesday,, come on out and come along!!

      • 3 Freak
        October 29, 2009 at 1:35 am

        AS much I as I would love too, I am stuck in the UK.
        But as I said the other day, if your ever on this side of the pond, I am more than willing to help out and be your tour guide.

    • November 12, 2009 at 3:43 pm

      Freak,
      I am certainly fortunate to be able to be called a “Stunner” thank you!! Very kind words from all. Maybe some day soon the World will see more of me. Take care.

      Daniza

  2. 5 the bluesman
    October 28, 2009 at 4:27 am

    Wow John. Keep em coming. Not only are the models classy, but you got some photoraphy skills, dude.

  3. 6 DeanneM
    October 28, 2009 at 8:56 am

    I’m with Justin, nice framing and composition. It looks like either you picked a shady spot or you were losing the light for the day, but they came out great!

  4. October 28, 2009 at 9:44 am

    Wow, dude. I’ve been liking all of these lovely women you’ve been posting but there’s something about her that’s extra special. Obviously, she’s beautiful, but she’s got an extra quality to her (at least to me she does) that I can’t describe.

    And, as both the bluesman and DeanneM said, you’ve got a great eye. Those are just perfect shots of a beautiful woman.

    And I’m always looking forward to more pin-up pics. 😀

  5. October 28, 2009 at 11:02 am

    John, this is absolutely Amazing!!!! Thank you. They just keep getting more beautiful as we go. I agree with all you have an eye. A model can pose, but if the photographer cant catch it the pose is gone forever. KEEP UP THE WONDERFUL SKILL.
    I cant wait to see more. Its an honor to have worked with you. Your WORK speaks for its self. May God bless you and your family always. Thank you for your lovely words. They have lifted my spirits. Cant wait to work with you again….

    Daniza

    • 14 the bluesman
      October 28, 2009 at 11:30 am

      Danzia

      Thank you for partnering with John on this shoot.

      • October 28, 2009 at 5:18 pm

        It was my pleasure Bluesman! I had a blast. He provides a very comfortable, welcoming vibe. A wonderful person at heart and professional. A very BLESSED man. Thank you for the lovely comments they keep my motivation at high peak. It is a beautiful feeling when I am in frount of the camera. The camera becomes My World and I feel alive and honored to be in front of it.
        Thank you again Bluesman and everyone else supporting all of us!!

        Daniza

    • 16 johneaves
      October 28, 2009 at 4:57 pm

      your too nice!!!! thanks for the kind words as well

    • 17 johneaves
      October 28, 2009 at 4:59 pm

      thank you, thank you, but I only pushed the button, you did all the work!!!!

  6. 18 Richard Knapp
    October 28, 2009 at 11:24 am

    Beautiful work Mr. Eaves, beautiful work! You seem to be having a blast with these photo shoots. Then again, given the subjects, who wouldn’t!😉

    You seem really busy but would it be okay to make a picture request (or two)?

    Hope all is well with you and the family.

    Best regards,
    Richard

    • 19 johneaves
      October 28, 2009 at 12:37 pm

      Awesome!! Thanks and what’s your request???

      • 20 Richard Knapp
        October 28, 2009 at 1:04 pm

        Hey John
        If I’m recalling correctly, you mentioned in one of your blog entries back round the beginning of summer that you would be posting more of your Cardassian and Jem’Hedar ship designs. Would sure love to see them when things are not quite so busy for ya. Thanks as always!!!

  7. October 28, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    huuuhuuuhuuuuhuuuuuhuuuuhuuuuhuuuuhuuuuhuuuuhuuuu…

    (Sound of me panting with my tongue lolling out.)

    That is some kind of woman.

  8. 24 Tom Pohl
    October 28, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    Great photos John! Do you get paid to take these pictures or is it just an enjoyable hobby?

  9. 26 vulcan8630
    October 28, 2009 at 7:53 pm

    John,

    GREAT photo work! what type of camera you shoot with? Single or duel? Digital, 35mm or 21/4?

    Also the model is definitely gorgeous! Your photos give her this 30’s to 40’s starlet quality and probably would look great in either b/w or sienna. Daniza, defintely, should have gotten a part in one of the STTNG “Dixon Hill” holostories or at least as nose art for a WWII bomber or fighter plane…..”Look at those Gams!!!”….or “Califonia Grown”.

    Keep of the GREAT work! Loved your Enterprise-E design (“First Contact” & “Nemesis”)……

    Long Rice and Peas!

    • November 12, 2009 at 3:35 pm

      volcan8630
      Thank you for the sweet words. May you words be heard so that maybe a part of some sort can be offered. That would be exciting!!😉 And I will make sure everyone keeps wanting more. Thanks again!!

      Daniza

  10. 28 Matt Boardman
    October 28, 2009 at 10:18 pm

    Love those eyes! So dreamy! They really capture you right from first glance and don’t want to let go.

    Danzia, you really make that camera sing! Mixed with John’s killer eye for a great shot, these are really top notch photos!

    • October 31, 2009 at 1:02 pm

      Thank you Matt! Jonh and I hit it off with a great vibe. Looks like the combination of both our skills made the scene come alive. We had a blast. Thank you.

      Daniza

  11. October 29, 2009 at 11:04 am

    Cute ‘n’ sexy, and beautiful to boot, love that combo, and Daniza gots it, and then some!🙂

    Nice work capturing it too, bud!🙂

    LLP.
    deg

  12. 33 Daniza
    November 24, 2009 at 11:55 am

    John!!!!! THIS PICTURE IS HOTT!!!!! Thank you for posting it up. I cant wait for the feed back. Again you created a master piece!! Thank you again for the great opportunity.

    God bless!

    Daniza

  13. 34 Cliff
    November 30, 2009 at 11:26 am

    John, I came across your site quite by accident while looking for Star Trek and science fiction-related material. Wow! I love what you’ve done, all the stuff you’ve posted. I especially love the pictures of the almost unbelievably beautiful Daniza – just gorgeous. I hope you have a chance to work with her again. I would especially enjoy seeing her in a Starfleet uniform – I really hope you have a chance to go back to the Phoenix area to do that shoot – although, of course, shots of her in anything are great. It’s also nice to read that she’s not only incredibly beautiful, but both very professional and dedicated in the work she did for you as a model and also a really nice person.

    Interesting the different feelings evoked by the photos (I don’t really know much about these things, I’m afraid). The sense of energy and fun in the first two, and the more relaxed sensuality in the others…and, of course, she’s lovely in all the shots.

    Fascinating, the range of your talent as an illustrator and designer, model maker, photographer… I’ll be leaving comments on some of your other pages when I get the chance, especially with regard to your design work (I don’t have Internet access from home and am online irregularly, so it may be awhile). But I had to start with a thank you for introducing the incredible Daniza to us!

  14. December 3, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    Thank you Cliff, It has been so flattering to me to have such great feedback. I am very appreciative of you kind words. Best wishes!!

    Daniza


Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

