28
Dec
09

pin up update with Penny Von luck


When Penny and I were shooting our Star Trek pictures last month, we also did some Padme from Star Wars and Wonder Woman themed shots!!  Here is a sampling of the lovely Penny sporting some awesome poses and bewitching expressions… Happy last week of 2009 everybody!!

Wonder Women

padme 3

padme 2

padme 1


27 Responses to “pin up update with Penny Von luck”


  1. 1 deg
    December 28, 2009 at 9:05 pm

    Oh my… :9

    peace | deg

  2. 3 Buckaroohawk
    December 28, 2009 at 9:14 pm

    Wow! Penny makes an incredible Wonder Woman! If they ever manage to get the film version off the ground, she should seriously consider auditioning.

    John, I’ve been wondering if there is a way to contact you personally. I copied the photos you took of the vivacious Ms. Luck during the “Star Trek” shoot and did some fun Photoshop work on them. I would very much like you (and her) to see them, but I don’t know how to get them to you.

    If you could write me at buckaroohawk@yahoo.com I’d be happy to send the pics to you that way. I promise to keep your contact information completely confidential. I think you’ll really like the changes I made. They’re subtle but they make a big difference.

    I hope to hear from you soon. In the meantime, more pin-up photos of your lovely friends wouldn’t be a bad thing at all.

  3. December 28, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    Um. WOW. Yeah, those are great. I love the Wonder Woman one but I thin Padme 3 is my favorite. Great stuff as usual. 🙂

  4. 7 Simon Matthew Coles
    December 28, 2009 at 10:58 pm

    I think the temperature just went up around here! Great Stuff, John, you should get a publishing deal for a calendar! They’d sell like hot cakes.

  5. 9 the bluesman
    December 29, 2009 at 2:32 am

    You totally amaze me with your photography. If I were to go up to a good looking woman, ask her to put on a Wonder Woman costume and go to the desert to take pictres of her, I’d get punched in the jaw.

    Ha.

    If send you an official Cargo King of Chicago t-shirt, will you do a shoot with one of these stunning models?

    Again with the funny…(and I’m only half joking)

    Another great set of pictures John.

  6. 11 Freak
    December 29, 2009 at 2:43 am

    Lovely very, very Lovely.

    Love that Wonder Woman pic,I agree with Buckaroohawk, Penny really should go for that roll if the film ever gets out of “Project hell”

    • 12 johneaves
      December 29, 2009 at 3:54 am

      Penny is awesome!!! We also did a Padme when she was Brunette! Those are lovely pictures too and I’ll try and get to those soon!

  7. 13 Barrie Suddery
    December 29, 2009 at 4:24 am

    Oh my…

  8. 15 Richard Knapp
    December 29, 2009 at 6:37 am

    Put me down for Padme1 – it reminds me a little of the “Aren’t you a little short for a Stromtropper” scene from the original Star Wars.

    Hope you had a great Christmas!

    Happy New Year John,
    Richard

  9. December 29, 2009 at 7:26 am

    Great shoot pics. Love the Wonder Woman one! I still go weak at the knees at Lynda Carter in that role and I’ll echo the comments above, Penny would do a wonderful job in a remake (excuse the pun!).

    I think Victoria would make a sensational Wonder Woman too…

  10. 17 Bender23
    December 29, 2009 at 11:21 am

    Those pics are awesome. Love ’em!

    That gun looks a little big for the holster. Just sayin’…

    BTW, John, are you planning to attend this year’s Wonderfest in Louisville, KY? I am seriously thinking about it and would love to meet ya!

  11. 18 Bender23
    December 29, 2009 at 11:22 am

    Spoke a few days too soon. I meant Wonderfest 2010.

  12. 19 Adam
    December 29, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    Wow those are really great pics , I especially like the second one. Brings back memories of one of my favourite scenes from the new Star Wars trilogy.

  13. 21 Matt Boardman
    December 29, 2009 at 11:11 pm

    Wow…Padme and Wonder Woman all in the same post! I’m at a loss for words! All these pictures are…yeah, wow! 😉

  14. 23 Terry
    December 30, 2009 at 10:39 am

    Very nice work John, impressive as always, I like the Padme ones best. The white costume against the boulders is a nice contrast and makes her the focus (besides her incredible beauty). One question, where did the gun come from it is cool as all get out.

    Terry

  15. January 14, 2010 at 8:10 am

    Hey there Mr. Eaves! I was thinking of you this morning, and was going to check up on your Facebook page, but your account does not seem to be active anymore. Did they remove your account?

  16. January 14, 2010 at 8:11 am

    Hmm..meant to post that reply on your latest blog post, not the one below it.


Leave a Reply

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

