09
Jul
10

Miss Eileen, pin up update for July 2010


Happy Friday and here are some more pictures of the ever lovely Eileen.   We are almost ready to shoot our  “creature from the Black Lagoon” theme and we are anxiously waiting for the recreated swimsuit from the original movie worn by actress Julie Adams. Vintage suits by Mary is making the white one piece for Eileen and it’s just about ready!!! Eileen is a blast to shoot with and her pictures are always so much fun to post! stay tuned for more from Miss Atkinson coming soon.

a cutie in the Huey

Miss lethal Weapon


14 Responses to “Miss Eileen, pin up update for July 2010”


  1. July 9, 2010 at 9:15 am

    Those are great. I can’t wait to see the Black Lagoon shoot. I love retro stuff and retro stuff redone. (as long as it’s done well) Are you guys gonna go all-out with the fake scenery and everything?

  2. 4 Mark A.C.
    July 9, 2010 at 10:47 am

    Looking forward to it.
    Great posted shots, as always John. I always like your location shoots around aircraft, gives your shots some great light.
    Do you have anymore of Miss Eileen in the Satr Fleet uniform? She’s a star!!

    Cheers
    Mark

  3. 6 deg
    July 9, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    Can’t wait, bother, this is gonna be AWESOME! You got a Gil-Man suit?

    Between this and watchin’ JAWS I’m staying outta the water for now. Wait, I was just swimmin’ in Lake Michigan today… never-mind! No sharks in fresh water, but maybe I’ll spot a Gil-Man some day!😀

    peace & chum | deg

  4. 8 Razorgeist
    July 9, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    OOh more from that Star Trek shoot!

  5. July 9, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    I’m looking forward to the Creature from the Black Lagoon shoot. I’m a long time fan of the old universal monster movies and I really don’t think Creature gets enough respect.

  6. 10 Buckaroohawk
    July 9, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    These latest Miss Eileen photos are stunning. She really does look like she just stepped out of the 1940’s, and your Photoshop pic with the purple circle behind her is going on the nose of my StarBird CGI model ASAP! It’s classic, perfect nose art!

    I’m also looking forward to the “Creature” shoot. I first saw “Creature from the Black Lagoon” on a local late-night horror show called “Chiller Theater” when I was maybe around six or seven years old. Of course, it scared the crap out of me; but I also remember being mesmerized by the gorgeous Julie Adams. Even at that young age I was captivated by her. In a way, she was my first celebrity crush, a fact made all the more surprising because the film had to have been somewhere between 20 to 25 years old at that time. Take another look at that photo of her with the Creature above. She looks amazing! A timeless beauty, that’s for sure.

    Julie Adams may cast a long shadow in the “beautiful damsel in distress” department, but I have a feeling that Miss Eileen is more than capable of making your upcoming shoot a huge success. Can’t wait to see it!

  7. 11 Matt Boardman
    July 10, 2010 at 8:43 am

    Awesome! I can’t wait to see the Lagoon pictures! I can already imagine she’s going to look great!

    Hey! I just drove by Universal Studios yesterday!

  8. 12 the bluesman
    July 10, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    Nice shots. I gotta send you some more calander layouts!

  9. 13 Barrie Suddery
    July 10, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Bet she nails that Lagoon shoot.

    She really is a stunning lady (Lindsay Lohan take note).

  10. 14 Jay
    July 11, 2010 at 12:14 am

    Sprekenzie sexy?


Leave a Reply

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

