26
Oct
10

Thanks everyone for the kind comments and all the prayers for my daughter and our family.


Wow and Thanks everyone for all the notes and prayers!!! It was a rough couple of weeks but all is good and I’ll have a new post about Alicia tomorrow as well as a bunch of other new things to share, so stay tuned and thanks again from all in the Eaves family!


6 Responses to “Thanks everyone for the kind comments and all the prayers for my daughter and our family.”


  1. 1 JNG
    October 26, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    Hope things are looking up—sounds that way

  2. 2 Richard Knapp
    October 26, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    Hey John:
    I’ve had you and your family in my thoughts and prayers since your last post. Really glad to hear things are good. You’ve got a strong family and strong faith – and those can get you through just about anything.

    Take care,
    Richard

  3. 3 DeanneM
    October 26, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    +1 to Richard !

    I know time is the only thing that helps with such a loss as you all suffered. I was very touched by the video when Alicia posted it on FB (posted my comments there, not on the blog); she did a fantastic job. I’m sure that it helped the healing to begin…a little. I think of you and your family often, just want you to know.

    Left you a VM today (make a note of the new number) cause I was so glad to hear that you will post some more of Alicia tomorrow. Well that and it’s been too long…you and yours are in my prayers, especially with the 3 girls at the age that tries fathers’ hearts and souls.🙂

  4. 4 Barrie Suddery
    October 27, 2010 at 4:53 am

    Not a problem, John. All the best.

  5. 5 the bluesman
    October 27, 2010 at 6:32 am

    John I am glad to hear thigns are looking up for you and the girls. Kioa cant be replaced, but the memories of Kiowa cant ever be taken away either. I hope Alicia is doing better.

  6. 6 BB43MAN
    October 30, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    Hey, you’re family so it’s not even an issue! Hope all is OK with you and yours.


Leave a Reply

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

