10
Nov
10

fundraiser confusion


Howdy all, There was a bit of confusion with the fotki site. I was using it as a place to show the images but the site itself had a purchase set up so if you got anything there please cancel that out because the quality and pixel size varies as it was only to be used as a viewing site. Sorry all. Me bad so I pulled the Fotki page down and have a new link up,,, Remember to only use it as a a catalog of images and please don’t use the “put in cart” feature. Thanks, and sorry again for any confusion.

 


2 Responses to “fundraiser confusion”


  1. November 10, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I was wondering….

    Glad you caught that.

    BTW, I was totally unaware (for some reason) you did the ‘Enterprise’ drawings from Archer’s quarters. I know, I know… I should have known…

  2. 2 Dave
    November 10, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    …I knew I should have ordered the custom coffee mugs while I had a chance!


Leave a Reply

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

