21
Nov
11

replacement print


Howdy all Times are way busy and I’m old and brain dead sometimes and I have to ask for a reminder, Aside from Richard Knapp. Someone asked for a replacement print from my daughters horse auction, and I can’t find the requested print or info so if whoever it was could you send me a note again and reinvigorate my memory, HAAAA! Thanks


10 Responses to “replacement print”


  1. 1 Richard Knapp
    November 21, 2011 at 8:17 am

    Wow, my name showing up in the main body of a post – how cool is that!!!

    Thanks for replacing my print John – much appreciated!

    Bests,
    Richard

  2. November 21, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    Thats a really great print.
    Would love to see more of that shuttlebay.

  3. 4 James Shirley, Jr.
    November 22, 2011 at 3:44 am

    John, are you going to sell prints again this year. I kind of missed the boat on the evolution of the Enterprise piece that you did.

  4. November 23, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    Really impressive piece of artwork, so glad Trek in still living on with the SotL calenders🙂

    Hope you managed to get in on the new Trek movie John😉

  5. November 24, 2011 at 8:40 am

    Heya John!

    Just thought I’d pass along a reminder that tomorrow (Nov. 25th) is the 50th anniversary of the commissioning of the aircraft carrier USS Enterprise (CVAN/CVN-65) I’ve worked on her so many times now, I can’t remember how many. Anyway, she’s coming into the yard next year for the last time so, I’d thought it’d be nice to remember one of the namesakes of our favorite starship. My yard made a little video to commemorate the event. http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=oDx2OENiuGk

  6. 7 RAJ
    December 1, 2011 at 6:14 am

    Love the image John and your enterprise e, speaking of the enterprise e will there been any chance in the future of your brilliantly design of the final phase sovereign class refit being in anything star trek e.g. a poster of movie or tv series etc.? I’m suprised that this isn’t in star trek online hopfully if there is going to be new star trek series that they will use this or movie i love the design and i’m curious to see what this will look like e.g. cgi or model or before. I know alot of fans would love to see this in one form or another!. thanks and keep up witht the awesome work you do.


Leave a Reply

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

