25
Aug
12

it’s pin up Friday on Saturday with more of Miss Chelsea Rae


Thanks for the tons of requests for more of Miss Chelsea Rae, and she was so happy to hear that everyone liked her pictures so much….  We were just talking yesterday about our next shoot, and she is going to go for the Star Trek Red Dress theme!!!  WOOOO, I can’t wait to see her take on that genre.  As I had mentioned last time, Chelsea was great fun to work with and I loved all the awesome  pix we got up on the flight deck.  From all the comments and requests for more it seems that everyone else did too! !  Thanks again Chelsea, and here are a few more pix from last July’s USS Midway Shoot!

props

after burner

armed n ready

at the wheel

what a smile!

all aboard


8 Responses to “it’s pin up Friday on Saturday with more of Miss Chelsea Rae”


  1. August 25, 2012 at 11:13 pm

    I love the pics. It’s great to see more of Chelsea. It’s also great to hear you have another shoot planned with her. 😀 She definitely has a great smile. The first pic is my favorite, but the last is my 2nd favorite.

    • 2 johneaves
      August 26, 2012 at 8:40 am

      Thanks Evil G, yeah I can’t wait to shoot again. If the weather and our schedules will allow were going to try n shoot in the high desert in the rocks n dunes!

  2. August 26, 2012 at 12:57 am

    No comments needed as the work speaks for itself.

  3. August 26, 2012 at 4:19 pm

    These pic’s are great, I really love the B&W pic’s you have been posting up.
    I guess they have a more of vintage feel to them. Is it possiable for you take one into PS and make it look like it was actually taken in the 40’s?

    I look forward to seeing in the red dress.😀

  4. 6 Sarvek
    August 27, 2012 at 12:55 pm

    I just love these days. She really brightens my day. 🙂 🙂

  5. 7 DeanneM
    August 29, 2012 at 12:37 am

    I’m with Evil on this…the first and last ones rock! Her face is so photogenic, it doesn’t matter what pose or outfit, but that dress is great for vintage and B&W photos. The black flower in her light blonde hair is good in the B&W, but that last one just POPS with the sunlight, her lips and the paint job; I like it in color.🙂

  6. 8 Matt Boardman
    August 30, 2012 at 12:17 am

    Pretty as always! Love the smile! That first one has such a nice, classic look to it, I could see the boys out there fightin’ the Nazis placing that one on the ol’ dash!


Leave a Reply

August 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

