16
Nov
12

it’s pin up friday


Hi all and yes it’s been a long time since I have been able to get on here.. So much going on with a second move in a year and now I’m back in CA working at Disney! Woooooo never a dull moment……  Anyways in addition to it being the 35th anniversary of Close Encounters,  It’s Pin Up Friday….  Today get ready for pix from two fantastic models, first up are some classics from Miss Penny Von Luck. and second from my friend Kasandra Kid. I did my first Nebraska photo shoot with Kasandra in July and we covered a few themes atop the National monument in Scottsbluff. Kas is one awesome lady and she was so much fun to work with,,, we have a few more shoots in store when I get back and the winter weather settles down so stay tuned!! I ran into Penny last night at the  mall and we talking about so new themes to shoots also. it has been a couple of years since we worked together and we are anxious to do so again…. So with all that said have a great Friday and be posting more next week.

Voo Doo Penny

in the mood to stun

all in red

my fav of the bunch

on the rocks

on the rocks #2

in the road

in the road #2

on the beach,,, without an ocean

red top

my fav

on the hills

breezy

bw

animal print

red


14 Responses to “it’s pin up friday”


  1. November 16, 2012 at 2:45 pm

    As always, great looking shots of some great looking women. Though I still think you need to add a “Mirror, Mirror” outfit. 😉 And congrats on the Disney assignment. Are you allowed to say if you’ll be working in a galaxy far, far away?

    • 2 johneaves
      November 19, 2012 at 5:09 am

      HAAAAA! I wish, I don’t think their that far a long, Ryan Church is on the show I’m on so I sure when they start up he’ll be there!!!!!

  2. 3 patrickivan
    November 16, 2012 at 5:15 pm

    Excellent. Welcome back!

  3. 5 Sarvek
    November 16, 2012 at 5:18 pm

    Amazing. 🙂 🙂 Glad to have you back and congratulation on the Disney assignment. You truly do fantastic work. 🙂 🙂

  4. November 17, 2012 at 12:35 am

    Johnny Eaves! How come you read my mind in some ways so well. I”l take “in the Road and the last pic “Red Dress” with the optional phasers and Starfleet uniforms of course. How much for all that?

  5. November 17, 2012 at 1:06 am

    That B&W of Kas in the red uniform is by far and away the best “red dress” shot yet! Also, the first shot of Penny is a risque shot that would do Hefner proud, John.

    Planning a new career?🙂

  6. November 19, 2012 at 10:30 am

    Great to see you back and congratulations on your job at Disney! (although moving sucks…)

    I like both model shoots very much.

  7. 12 Razorgeist
    November 20, 2012 at 7:51 pm

    Great to have you back John. Ahh Miss Von Luck is my favorite always glad to see her in a shoot again.

  8. November 21, 2012 at 5:21 am

    Congratulations with the Job at Disney.
    Love these pic’s alway bright up my day when post them.
    Love the swimsuit pic’s and Red Dress collection.
    The first pic is my fav followed by the black and white ones.


Leave a Reply

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

