24
Dec
12

A new header


Thanks to the ever talented Jenny DeSalle for the new header!!!!!! what an awesome piece and I am so stoked you made this little gem…. Deanne McFarland made my last one and I love it so….Thank you Ladies for always making my page look so good!

Jenny's piece

Jenny’s piece

And Deanne's fabulous piece

And Deanne’s fabulous piece


7 Responses to “A new header”


  1. December 24, 2012 at 10:04 pm

    Aw man, if I’d known you were looking for a new one, I’d have done something awesome for you!🙂 Next time, I guess!

    • 2 johneaves
      December 24, 2012 at 11:43 pm

      Hi Jade, Merry Christmas!!!!! Hey buddy if you want to make one I would be happy to put it up.. Both Deanne and Jenny just gave these to me so I was very happy to display their beautiful work! Have you have a great day….

  2. 4 DeanneM
    December 25, 2012 at 8:42 am

    Very nice!!! Tried to do a few but it seems my Photoshop isn’t going to work anymore and my student download expired a LONG time ago.😦 So glad you got this beautiful one!

    If I get some new software (I’m looking at some) I’ll have some fun with it and see what I can do.

    Nice to see all the posts! I need to get to reading the last few.🙂

    BIG MERRY CHRISTMAS to John and my blog buddies!!!!! God bless!!

    • 5 johneaves
      December 25, 2012 at 6:21 pm

      I know how those programs end and give you nothing but trouble.. I loved the one you made me so what ever you do I am honored to display!

  3. December 25, 2012 at 4:08 pm

    You are very very welcome John… For all of the moral support you’ve given though my ordeal with the schools, it’s the very least I could have done..


Leave a Reply

December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

