05
Apr
13

It’s pin up Friday with the ever lovely Miss jin n Tonic


Happy Pinup Friday everyone and here is a blog a fan favorite with a new collection of pix from our second shoot!!!! The world famous Miss Jin N Tonic did one last big shoot before I moved to Wyoming and here are some the best from that shoot. We did at least 7 outfit changes that day and these are just a few from her portfolio. Jin is one wonderful lady and she is a plethora of talent.. She virtually has no limit to her imagination and her themes and passion for what she does runs equally as deep..  I love working with Jin and so look forward to the next time. She is one very talented and unique young lady and I love that she has shared so much of her talent with me and you her fans.

jin 1

jin 1

jin 2

jin 2

jin 3

jin 3

jin 4

jin 4

jin 5

jin 5

jin 6

jin 6

 

 

 

 

 


17 Responses to “It’s pin up Friday with the ever lovely Miss jin n Tonic”


  1. April 6, 2013 at 1:10 am

    That last one’s the best. I’m feeling all comradely all of a sudden.

  2. 2 Josh
    April 7, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    For those of us who can’t read Russian, what’s that last one say?

  3. April 8, 2013 at 1:53 am

    Good to see Jin back in the Pin-up Friday posts.
    I have said it in the past, but I love your B&W photos.
    I agree with Barrie that last one is great.
    Look forward to more of your post Comrade!😉

  4. April 11, 2013 at 8:02 am

    Where were the women that looked like this when I was in the army?! If there had been women like this, I may have stayed in longer. 😀

    Great pictures as always, John.

    • April 15, 2013 at 12:50 am

      They normal work in the head office. (Pentagon)
      It’s the same with the British Armed Forces.😉

      • 8 johneaves
        April 22, 2013 at 7:47 am

        HAAA! It seems to be a different story out at Edwards AFB,

      • April 23, 2013 at 3:05 am

        Well that is in California, and we all they are a lot of stunning girls there.😉

      • April 25, 2013 at 2:13 pm

        Air Force is another matter entirely. Some of the best looking military women I ever saw were at Pope AFB, which is attached to Ft. Bragg, where I was stationed. I guess the Air Force attracts better looking women. 😉 We used to comment on that. (of course, there are exceptions to everything)

  5. 11 Alessandro
    April 14, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    she is very beutyfull

  6. 13 MickRC
    April 22, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    Not really about these beautiful pics, but John do you know why Doug pulled down his blog? Your two blogs were the only places on the net that I could say I did visit every day. In fact, his blog is actually how I found yours from a link he gave when this stuff was new. No matter why it’s goine I will sorely miss it.

    • 14 JNG
      April 24, 2013 at 12:42 pm

      I also wondered if John had anything to say about that; I admit I’d be surprised if he was one of the guys who felt Doug was trying to take credit for any of his work. Anyone who, like me, got cross-linked between the two blogs would probably feel the same.

      • 15 johneaves
        April 24, 2013 at 8:44 pm

        Hi JNG, I haven’t been on Drexfiles in a while,, well before it went down anyways and who is John??? was he a trouble maker over there???? I get a few over here that just want to start fights with everyone, Not to many but when they come through I just delete em.

    • 16 johneaves
      April 24, 2013 at 8:39 pm

      Yeah I heard why and it is a travesty!!!! Doug gives everyone credit and much much more.. It just goes to show that no matter how nice you are about things, there is always somebody that gets bent out of shape and ruins everything for everybody!!!!! I’m sure the same thing will happen here sooner or later and I will be so sad when that day comes!!!

      • 17 MickRC
        April 24, 2013 at 10:12 pm

        I guess I should have googled a bit first before asking. I hope I didn’t unwittingly walk into a minefield.

        I’m sorry I hijacked this thread so back to the chatter about your great photography and beautiful models with outstanding backdrops.

        Keep up the great work, and thank you for sharing so much with us. You and your models actually got me to change my mind about hating tats on a pretty girl. As a guy in my 50’s that’s saying a lot.

        Do you ever use railroad rolling stock in your pictures? Next to classic aircraft I love to see classic trains in photos.


Leave a Reply

April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

