Archive for October 27th, 2009

27
Oct
09

pin up update with daniza

Lots of pin ups in the next coming days!!  Working on getting all my calender and holiday ideas worked out, so I hope all you bloggers are up for a cornucopia of vintage style gals showing there best pin up poses and outfits!!  Lots of fun working with all these awesome and talented models, and I so love putting these pictures together!!

Today’s model is the lovely Daniza from Phoenix Arizona!!!  We met at the park in Scottsdale AZ where I first worked with Miss Amanda Lee last October….  If there was more time, I would love to get back to PHX and shoot Daniza in the Star Trek garb as well as a whole bunch of other themes….  She is awesome in all styles of fashion, and boy oh boy, would she ever make a great Star Fleet officer!!!  I have to say Daniza has one incredible talent!!  She has such a love and passion for what she does, and she makes every picture a work of art!!!  I have worked with many models and love em all, and I especially liked working with Daniza because of her high enthusiasm. She is very professional and fearless at striking that perfect pose and expression despite what is happening all around her. On Top of it all  she is one great gal, very sweet and kind as well…so with that, please enjoy these fun pics from a very fun shoot.

daniza 1

#1

#2

daniza 3

#3

 

awesome

 

 

#4




October 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031